Kendrick Lamar Fourth Album Tracklist

The fourth album of the lyrical genius Kendrick Lamar is teased with a possible leaked track listing of 14 songs. With features of familiar names like Kanye West, Andre 3000, Q-Tip, etc. this album should be another gem.

Kendrick Lamar IV Leaked Tracklist :

1. Purple Hibiscus – produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin 2. Counterfeit – produced by Rahki & Taz Arnold 3. Trust Everyone – produced by DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin & Thundercat 4. Delusional (Like You Haven’t) – featuring Anderson .Paak & Anna Wise, produced by Sounwave 5. Product – featuring Andre Benjamin, produced by Kanye West & Taz Arnold 6. Richard Nixon – produced by LoveDragon 7. None of Your Business – featuring Anna Wise, Kanye West & Q-Tip, produced by DJ Dahi, Kanye West & Sounwave 8. Double Standards – produced by LoveDragon & Rahki 9. If You Had Me, You Lost Me (Interlude) – produced by Flying Lotus & Mono/Poly 10. Commercialized, Failed Experiments – produced by Alchemist, Cardo & Swizz Beatz 11. Ten Steps – featuring Bilal, D’Angelo, & Thundercat, produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin 12. Paranoia, Is Love Stronger Than Death? – produced by K.L. & LoveDragon 13. Rest in Paradise (Interlude) – produced by Terrace Martin 14. Swim with the Fishes (God Said) – produced by Sounwave & Terrace


(via Hypebeast)